h1

72°F in Dubai

February 18, 2009
  • Brandon’s off to Dubai, Kuwait, and/or Iraq. He didn’t volunteer the info and I didn’t ask. Hopefully it’ll be less stressful this time, for all of us. Mostly me and him.  At least the weather’s good. Maybe I’ll get another rug. He called and I missed it, so I probably won’t hear from him for months.Bran

Brandon leaves, but Rob is back. 62°F in L.A. Chilly for me, but I’m always cold if it’s below 70. I guess I won’t be at the Oscars since we’re camping and Mike is on call to the Major Accidents Investigation unit all weekend. Oh well.

rodeo_drive_001

I usually dislike beards intensely, but I don’t even care in this case.

    Leave a Reply

