h1

millard

February 2, 2009

effin millard.

Jumpinjeezus !

 
January 28 at 4:11pm
1,523 friends…..slut !!!
 
January 30 at 1:06am
I know.
Some are kind of stalkery.
My favorites are the Asians….so damn chatty.
I can’t believe Andrew added me. He must be growing up. And Brandon finally added me to his Myspace. Now that I’ve seen him drunk on numerous occasions. Plus I helped him clean up his friend’s barf last night (he’s home for 2.5 weeks). Do you have Twitter?
 
January 30 at 2:41pm
Do I have Twitter ?..Yeth I have two… a cardigan and a cathmere one. Why do you athk ?

 

 
January 31 at 2:23am
R u speaking luddite?

How sad is it that I’m replying to you via iPod touch whilst lying in bed, listening to 20 year olds get drunk and try to play wii rock band?

 
January 31 at 11:33am
What’s the sad part ? Oh nevermind, I know, it’s having to hear the Guitar Hero version of Barracuda for the 80th time.

I LOVED the sound of drunken 20 year olds in my house…it always meant they weren’t splattered on the highway somewhere.
Can’t tell you how many Sunday mornings there were where they were stacked like cord wood in my living room…all safe and sound..and smelly.

 
February 1 at 12:44am

I think the sad part was the time…2:23am. At 4:00am, 3 were still playing Rock Band, 4 were eating Jack in the Box, 1 was out on the floor with writing on her arms, and Andrew was on the couch taking it all in. Unlike wednesday night when he joined them playing Beer Pong and then Mike having to throw him out the door for school in the morning.

Sad, too, is that it wasn’t that long ago that I was one of the 20 year olds…

Mostly, I just love my iPod Touch.

 
February 1 at 1:30pm
Can you play Beer Pong on an Ipod Touch ? I’m still way behind the curve with my 80 gig Classic.

Oh…and it was that long ago….sorry.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

whatever.

I happily watched music videos and played games on my iPod during the Super Bowl because I wasn’t even remotely interested in either of the teams. I even re-watched my favorite commercials (yep, they were already posted). It sucks that L.A. has no football team, but not as much as it sucked when we had the Raiders.

And I also watched the youtube video of 350 pictures of Rob Pattinson in under 3 minutes a few more times because he’s so pretty. Thanks to unintended choice at Letters to Rob for that. source

 

Leave a Reply

