h1

Wow…4 years

January 29, 2009

So much has happened in the last 4 years, but recently I’m addicted to Twilight. and Hawaii. and Lost (which I guess would go under Hawaii, or vice versa).

Andrew graduated high school (he’s singing at graduation, second from left)

Brandon has spent the last 4.5 years in the Navy, but will come home for good in August (after 4th deployment to the Persian Gulf)

Ashley’s going to Boise State and working at M.A.C. (pic with Andrew)

and we have 2 new babies:

Cracker

and Dozer

So, back to Twilight.

It took me a while to get into the first book, but once I did, I couldn’t put it down and rushed out to buy the next 2, which I read in 2 days. Then I borrowed the last one, and I still have it ( I did give the borrower a brand new copy of it….I just couldn’t return it, having read it 3 times).
As of now, I’m in a vicious cycle of reading all 4 of them and starting all over…..over and over again. Except now I read the partial Midnight Sun while I read Twilight so I can have it in stereo. As much as I love Edward (and I do….way more than Bella does, especially after the movie),  he can seem a little bi-polar. I guess when you’re that pretty, you can be pretty much anything and I’ll love you.

reminds me of this one:

big city motor cop

big city motor cop

Leave a Reply

